Thursday, December 12, 2013

Prescott Library Displays Professional Writers of Prescott Books

Thanks to the Prescott (AZ) Public Library for displaying 85 books published by 36 members of the Professional writers of Prescott (PWP). Special thanks to the library for agreeing to add the books to their collections!

Photos and publishing biographies of each author are posted on the wall behind the books.

Thanks to PWP and especially President Jeannie Leighton; Secretary Carole Bolinski; Membership Chair Marian Powell; Bulletin Creator Susan Lanning; and Members Cathleen Cherry, Jessie Lincoln, Ronny de Jong, Connie Johnson and David Ganci for setting up this great showcase of books!

What a great way to show off local authors. 

On display for the month of December.

No comments:

Post a Comment